The budget: services, facilities and rights of survivors by landmines and IEDs and people with all kinds of disabilities today 18 June 2021" In the meeting Honorable minister of health and population ministry and coordinator Parliamentary Forum against Landmines and Explosives (PFaLE) Mr. Sher Bahadur Tamang, Dr. Padma Prasad Khatiwada- Vice President of Social Welfare Counsil, Dr. Suresh Malla-former member of parliament,  Dr. Birendra Kumar Pokharel-Country coordinator Abilis Foundation , survivors-Tulsi Pariyar, Krishna Bahadur Ghishing, Surendra KC, Krishna Adhikari, Dudhraj Adhikari delivered speeches. One behalf of NCBL Purna Shova Chitrakar presented the provision and allocation of budget and guidelines of Oslo Action Plan on VA assistance.